About Me

  • Birthday 27 May 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I don`t want to seem too self-confident, but I think, I am a woman you need. I am beautiful, intelligent, educated, sporty, open-minded, and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man, husband, my children`s future father, and a passionate lover. I don’t pay much attention to physical beauty as it is not very important. I think inner beauty is much more important and valuable. I have an intention to start a happy family and have a respectful and honest relationship.

Self Description

I think a strong relationship is like a delicate flower it must be nurtured and cared for. Thorns may appear and hurt from time to time but with communication, respect, and compromise it can grow into something beautiful.

I’m Looking For

I need a partner who can cherish and protect me. I need to meet a man with whom I can talk. I also think that my perfect husband has to be open-minded because I’m against any kind of prejudice. In a relationship, I appreciate mutual understanding, sincerity, and trust. He should be courageous, a loving father and husband, caring, kind, reliable, tender, and have an open soul.

[ 0.0246 ]