About Me

  • Birthday 28 Nov 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.59m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

There are certain things that make me feel good and relaxed: I like being outside, playing active games. I love travelling but I also prefer a calm and quiet lifestyle. I play the saxophone very beautifully and enjoy singing in karaoke bars with my friends. I enjoy going to the gym, meeting my friends, reading literature and visiting social life events.

Self Description

I love my life and thanks to my good and positive nature and also to my high mood I am surrounded with positive and smiling people. My friends tell me that I am pleasant to talk to, optimistic, sincere, intelligent, kind-hearted and easy to trust to. I am not really good at describing myself, you know:) I would like you to tell me who I am! But you can’t do that unless we get acquainted. So look at me, write me and form your own opinion. :)

I’m Looking For

You know, I am looking for a man of my life! So, I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, witty, independent, purposeful, supporting and who can make me feel confident in my happy future and faithful relations. I want to give him everything I have - my tenderness, my beauty, my attention and care, my body and soul to the one and only man who can accept my gift and be happy without making reservations.

[ 0.0245 ]