About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jul 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Dolina, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 22 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Listening to music, traveling, walking.

Self Description

I`m a hopeless romantic! I believe that there is a real, strong love that lasts a lifetime! I love to watch sunsets by the sea and enjoy the beautiful view! Many simple things make me feel ecstatic and I would love to share those moments with a special person! Do you know who I`m talking about? I am a woman for love and marriage, I have serious intentions on this online dating site, what about you? Are you a romantic? Have you ever done romantic things? I would love to hear the answer from you personally, I look forward to it.

I’m Looking For

I need a man who is not afraid of responsibility and is ready to be always happy with his woman, a man who will appreciate me not only because of my appearance but for my attitude to him and my inner world. I want to meet a man for whom respect to me will be a priority and it will be mutual. I want to be a real Ukrainian bride in the hands of a reliable, mature man who even on this online dating site will know that women appreciate the care and respect more than anything else in this world!

[ 0.0238 ]