About Me

  • Birthday 28 Oct 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I`m good at computer graphics and design. This is my passion and the greatest interest. I like learning foreign languages. I do my best to know anything new since you live to learn and learn to live. I dream to see the world. It would be great to travel with my future partner, seeing any interesting places.

Self Description

I’m a sociable person who is ready to share any thoughts and feelings with a reliable friend or partner. I have a kind soul and a big heart. I don’t take any offence, and if there is any reason to be angry at someone, I quickly and easily forget all the insults. My mind is sharp while my temper is easy and friendly. My friends love me for my honesty and sincerity. I want to live in harmony and peace.

I’m Looking For

I hope to meet a strong man here. It would be great to have a kind, caring, and attentive partner close to me who could love me as I am. I think that every couple should live in a harmony and understanding. When two partners are on the same wave, any problem could be easily solved. I dream to share my life with a man who appreciates the simplicity of life.

[ 0.0258 ]