About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jun 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


All people spend their free time in different ways. Everyone has their own hobbies, someone likes to dance, someone likes to sing, and I like to read. I like spending time alone with books. Most likely, because I am a dreamy and assiduous person. I also love to ride a bike. Every weekend my friends and I ride in the park. And also: sports, dancing, theater and cinema, etc.

Self Description

I am a very gentle, smiling, sociable and pleasant lady. I am very energetic and I would like to share this energy with my soulmate. I am also caring, always ready to morally support my man. It is always interesting and fun with me, I want to give my positive emotions to my partner.

I’m Looking For

I believe that a man and a woman in a pair should be a little similar to each other. I`m not talking about appearance, of course, and not even about interests and hobbies, but about life position and rhythm. The main thing is not who you are or who I am, but how it will work in combination. I think kindness, openness and understanding are important.

[ 0.0161 ]