About Me

  • Birthday 17 Feb 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I`m a very versatile person. I have many different hobbies such as eastern dances and fitness. I like training very much. I always lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I like cooking and I cook delicious meals for the people I love. In my spare time I visit exhibitions, theaters and go to the movies. I also like to go out with my friends. I love animals and spending my time outdoors.

Self Description

I believe that our life is always beautiful when you`re in love. Love means making another person happy, even if you are too far from each other. As you`ve already noticed, I`m a very romantic lady. I am sensual and sensitive as well. I`m a cheerful, kind, compassionate and warm-hearted person. I know that every man values devoted, sincere and loyal women. I want you to see that I`m genuine and family-oriented. I have serious intentions.

I’m Looking For

Everything in this life is worth living for, but when you find your love it`s priceless. I think true happiness is to have a good husband and a big friendly family because at the end of the day it doesn`t matter how rich or successful we are, all that matters is our love and family. I am very serious about my searches of my life partner and I know I will find him. I would like to meet a man who`s an interesting interlocutor, who`s got versatile points of view. I want him to be strong and reliable, and if he is handsome it`s a great bonus for me. :)) I just want to feel fully defended next to him.
I think the most important things in relationships are honesty, respect, trust, openness and mutual understanding.

[ 0.0155 ]