About Me

  • Birthday 15 Jun 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 31 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


During different periods of life, we have different aims and goals. For this moment my main interest and aim is to find my love! I really like cooking and walking around the evening city.

Self Description

As much as I would like to believe the opposite, I am sure that men are interested in young and beautiful girls here, and I am not really sure that I match this description. My ex-husband constantly reminded me of my disadvantages and never praised me for anything. Therefore, I`m looking for a man who will open me up here, regardless of my age and my appearance. If everything fits together, then I`m ready to move mountains, come to you and check if we are compatible in real life. I will be honest, passionate, and faithful to you always, do you want to have a woman who will make you happy?

I’m Looking For

I don`t wear pink glasses, I’m realistic, so I don’t have many requirements for a man. Just to love and respect me, treat me well. I hope he will care, give flowers, be attentive. A real man can be seen from afar. It is also important to love life and every moment of it. He has a good sense of humor and not a Casanova. I hope and want him to be a one-woman man! We will dare to meet and date despite all madness and craziness of the world and epidemic situation. A date will show everything. Do you agree? Do you have the same aim? I’ll be glad to start communication with you, maybe the first letter will be fateful for you and me.

[ 0.0198 ]