Take the first step and you will understand that it's not all that scary.

About Me

  • Birthday 02 May 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My interests are pretty simple - I like being in nature - having picnics, staying overnight in tents in the forest, or rafting down the river. It is especially important for me to travel. When we were children, the days seemed to drag on forever - namely, because we learned something new every day... Now that we have reached a certain age, learning something new is becoming more and more difficult... Therefore, I try to fill my life with travel (which gives me the opportunity to learn something new about other cultures and places) and knowledge.

Self Description

Many people say that I am calm as the morning sea - I am warm, soothing and so "dear". But it still seems to me that all kinds of sea moods can be present in me - yes, I can be calm, but at the same time, sometimes storms and winds blow in my soul - but usually this does not affect those around me. In moments of "storm" I like to create something - to draw, or to cook. Yes, yes, it is better to splash out such emotions on something useful!

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet a man who will become a real ocean for me (since I am the sea). It will become my shelter, my beginning and end, my goal and my reward. I want my future man to be attentive, loving and decent. I hope that we will be able to share some hobbies, but even if they are very different, it will be interesting for me to learn new things with him.

[ 0.0151 ]