About Me

  • Birthday 27 Nov 1967
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 29 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My biggest hobby is living a happy life which I sincerely want to share with a special man. I have an active lifestyle: i love going to the theatres, cinemas, museums. Travelling is another huge passion of mine - I have visited various countries and learnt a lot about Chinese culture, which is a huge ledge of wisdom and special attitude to life. I do sport, walk a lot, go to sauna and learn how to do belly dance. I study English on my own, meet friends and try to enjoy every moment of this life.

Self Description

I am a woman of passion, my element is fire and it describes me perfectly. At the same time I adore sea, as it balances and calms me down. I am passionate, well-educated, caring, attentive and funny. I have positive attitude to life, I look at everything in an optimistic way and consider all the failures to be just lessons, which life gives to us.

I’m Looking For

I am here to find a decent man, who won`t need any changes from the woman`s side. I appreciate such character traits as being active and responsible, good sense of humor and care. I want to be with someone, who likes both the fire of passion and the calmness of `hand-in-hand` strolls. I will be happy to make every day of my future beloved one special and unforgettable.

[ 0.0177 ]