About Me

  • Birthday 16 Feb 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 17 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a woman who likes to open everything new for herself! Of course, like any woman I adore cooking! Cooking is my favorite hobby! I think every woman should cook tasty dishes! Another my hobby is reading! Sometimes I can read a big book just within weekend! Books develop my imagination and maybe teach me to be wiser and smarter! I like to watch different movies! I adore watching movies when it is rainy weather! I take a warm blanket, open a balcony door and watch a romantic movie. What can be better to relax! :)) I dream to travel with my future man around the world!

Self Description

I can say that I am a happy woman! But of course I am lonely! And I want to find a man with whom I can share my life! I have a good sense of humor, and I hope you like my smile too! I do not see a reason to be sad! I live with good thoughts in my head! I can teach you to live with joy inside! I try to keep my body in good shape and eat healthy food! I adore music. I have a dream to create strong relationships with a man who will be honest with me! Let’s create our own world of Love!

I’m Looking For

A lonely woman with a good sense of humor is looking for a man who has a great desire to create serious relationships! Of course, like any woman I also want my man to take care of me, to have free time for our mutual life not just for his work! I would like to have common interests with my man! I agree that ideal people do not exist but my man should always be honest and trustful, as I am an honest and trustful woman! I wish you luck with me!

[ 0.0203 ]