About Me

  • Birthday 31 Oct 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 0'' / 1.53m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 24 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I lead an active life. Yoga is present in my life every day! I develop spiritually, but do not forget about the body. I`m also a good cook. Traveling, reading, walks, theaters, exhibitions and cats. :) I think that I will tell you more in personal correspondence. :)

Self Description

I`m a slim blonde! :) I think you already understand what I am. I would expand my story about myself, but I think that only by meeting in real life, you can see the real picture, the real personality and qualities of a person. Do you agree with me? In short: I am sweet and kind, positive and loving, romantic and caring... I am sure that you will be convinced of this already at the beginning of our conversation! What about relationship development? Then get ready for hot spontaneous actions, because experimenting is great, so why limit yourself?

I’m Looking For

Yes, I have my own thoughts about the "ideal man"! I think that he is open and kind, caring and loyal, of course, romantic! This man is ready for real actions and wants to let true love and passion into his life... Perhaps you ask, is that all? What about age, weight, height, eye and hair color... etc? Does this make a person special and exceptional? I think not! It is only visible from the outside, and all the best, valuable and beautiful is hidden inside! Therefore, it is enough to open to me - your "inner self" to conquer me forever! Be sure - I will choose you!

[ 0.0156 ]