About Me

  • Birthday 19 Jun 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 24 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have many interests in life. I love walking in the beautiful and quiet parks, hiking with friends, traveling. I like listening to music and moving to it, I love sports.

Self Description

I am a very bright and romantic woman who knows how to make gray everyday life not boring and warm. I always remain an optimist, I believe in good people.

I’m Looking For

If you are a lover of life, ready for a serious relationship, looking for a reliable soulmate who knows how to treat a man, you are on the right page. I wish to meet a kind, caring, self-confident man, to start a serious and stable relationship based on love and trust. I have many other desires, but I will tell you personally. Do you want to start it with me? I`m never afraid to start something new. I am waiting for a worthy man, for whom our acquaintance will be luck and our family will become a small fortress. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman. I want to love and be loved. I think that we will be able to get to know each other, and one meeting can reveal a lot.

[ 0.0158 ]