About Me

  • Birthday 02 Apr 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In order to stay healthy and full of strength, I need to know what my body needs at the moment. Taking care of my own health and well-being, I do myself a favor, because a woman is the sun that warms and illuminates, so my duty is to be in great shape. It is important for me to lead an active lifestyle, eat right and exercise. I go to the gym 3 times a week. Fitness and swimming are my favorite things to do in the gym. In my free time, I like to cook different dishes and desserts, getting double pleasure from it - first from cooking, and then from eating. I love everything that happens in the kitchen, and especially experimenting with flavors is what excites me the most. And I also like, sometimes after work, to relax a little, make myself a cup of tea with lemon and read some fascinating book, and the choice of a book depends only on my mood. And also, I really like to travel, because it fills my busy life with pleasant impressions and positive emotions.

Self Description

Do you think it`s always easy to tell the truth? Yes, it`s about me! My distinguishing feature, in addition to the fact that I have a stunning smile, is that I always tell the truth! I am an active, cheerful, responsible, self-confident woman with a good sense of humor. I am sure that next to me there should be a person who has respect for his partner, with a rich and diverse inner world, and I am sure that together with my beloved man we will achieve all the goals in our beautiful and passionate life.

I’m Looking For

My future partner is kind, responsible, smart, he is a leader in life and knows how to be gentle next to his beloved woman! I want to meet a man who will become a real ray of sunshine for me, who will bring light into my life and make my heart beat faster. My man will protect me from all the disasters of the world, and I, in turn, will make him the happiest person in the world!

[ 0.0153 ]