About Me

  • Birthday 19 Feb 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 23 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I read detectives and novels sometimes. Sports and traveling are my friends. I have visited many countries, I am interested in studying the culture of other countries and peoples.
I love diverse music, depending on my mood. Riding a motorcycle or planting a new flower are not just hobbies for me, they are my favorite things to do. Because a motorcycle is about freedom of movement, the wind, cool music, the road, your thoughts, and you. I feel great. I’ve been growing flowers since I was in high school, and I love doing this until today. And what to add to my story... I speak Japanese and I like this culture.

Self Description

I am very feminine, gentle, and smiling! No grumbling, scandals, and whining! I am a fairly active woman, I am happy, I am confident and I want to share this with my beloved man. I am so pleased to enjoy the little things with my beloved man, to be able to complement my man, to discover new facets of life together!

I’m Looking For

I want to discover this world with my beloved man! I want to live and understand that our love will stay with us forever!!! That our love is eternal! I want to feel every magical moment of this life with a special person for me! I know that I have an amazing inner world and I hasten to share it with you!!! My companion is a man for whom the institution of the family is based on concepts such as respect and trust, care and love. I promise to spoil my man because it’s so nice to do. And yes, it’s important to meet and have a talk with our eyes, because sometimes words are not necessary.

[ 0.0156 ]