About Me

  • Birthday 18 Dec 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Dancing is my lifestyle! Despite physical exertion, I leave the studio fluttering, as if wings had grown behind my back and with a smile on my face. I visit a gym and fitness room too. I like to travel! I don’t "like" the sea - I LOVE it! I always have a vacation by the sea, but this does not prevent me from walking around cities, seeing new places and getting vivid impressions! That is not all, I think you will be pleasantly surprised when you try what I cook! Want to check it out? :)

Self Description

I feel, I know how you miss women`s touches and hugs! :) I am a very sweet, cheerful, charismatic, caring, responsible and sociable lady. I know that together we will be a harmonious couple and will be able to overcome all the difficulties in life! And also, I am very faithful, devoted and romantic... Therefore, sometimes I can be a little naive and defenseless, but only in a gentle, affectionate and passionate sense. :)

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams... kind, generous, gentle, loving, caring, passionate, understanding and romantic... A man who knows what he wants from life and how to achieve his goal. A man who will become my soulmate. I think that I don’t need much to be happy...

[ 0.0142 ]