About Me

  • Birthday 24 Dec 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


You know, there is one interesting thing - the real effect of all hobbies and interests can appear only when you learn to relax for real... When my favorite brewed tea no longer calms me, physical activity always comes to my aid. I can go for an evening run or work out in the gym. Every workout in the gym, I start with a 10-minute warm-up. And in order to learn psychological relaxation and keep my emotions under control, for me yoga is a good way to achieve this. I do yoga at any time, but in the morning classes are usually more active and aimed at waking myself up and charging myself for the whole day. Also, I am fond of psychology and always learn something new. I like to read books on psychology, sports. In my free time, I walk around the city with my close friends, and also, we visit theaters and cinemas.

Self Description

I am a balanced, open, sweet, kind, caring woman with a great sense of humor. I really like it when a new day is different from the previous one. If the strength of a woman is in her femininity, then I can call myself just that. I am not afraid of difficulties and I am sure that a long distance is nothing for two people who want to be together!

I’m Looking For

I need a kind, reliable, sincere, understanding man with whom we will find mutual understanding, we will complement each other and feel each other`s mood. I dream of finding a life partner to create a happy family, with whom we will overcome all obstacles if we want to be close for the rest of our lives.

[ 0.0168 ]