About Me

  • Birthday 18 May 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Toronto, Canada
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to read fiction and scientific literature, I love to cook and develop in this, I like to study and create delicious masterpieces. As my grandmother says, a man’s heart lies through his stomach, and I think if you try what I’m preparing for you, I can pleasantly surprise you. I often visit exhibitions and museums, where I enjoy works of art from different eras. I love spending time outdoors, enjoying beautiful views and clean air. Mountains, forests and the ocean - all this creates a feeling of harmony and peace in me. In my free time, I often go on hikes and picnics with friends to get enough of the energy of nature.

Self Description

I am a cheerful person, I am also broad-minded and always strive to learn something new. I believe that my life has a main purpose - to find my true happiness and share it with others. I strive for a fulfilling and happy family life based on mutual understanding, trust and love. My dream is to find a partner who will share with me my hobbies, creative approach to life and desire for harmony. I am ready to open my heart to love and create a strong and happy family, where every day will be filled with bright emotions and joy from the life lived.

I’m Looking For

When I talk about mutual understanding, I don`t just mean that we will listen to and understand each other. I`m looking for a man with whom I can share my thoughts, dreams and aspirations. Someone who can become my faithful friend and reliable companion on the path to happiness. Together we will face life`s challenges, strengthen and grow together, supporting and encouraging each other. In my ideal relationship there will be not only affection and love, but also the ability to be understood without words. I dream of a man who will be ready to listen to me and support me in any situation. In turn, I promise to be there and support the person dear to me when it is difficult for him. I want our attraction to each other to be not only physical, but also spiritual. I am looking for a man with whom I will feel harmony and complete understanding even without words. I believe that true attractiveness lies not only in appearance, but also in the soul and heart of each of us.

[ 0.0157 ]