Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 28374
Age 28 Birthday 12 Jun 1988
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Not religious
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I am very sportive, active and extreme young lady. I like speed, so I like to ride motorcycle sometimes. When I have free time I do fitness, go jogging. I do not have any bad habits and I am trying to have healthy way of life. I am trying to make photos of beautiful places and people sometimes. I like to play billiards, sometimes I go carting. I like to play tennis, read nice philosophic books and watch interesting movies.


I have very strong character. I am very charismatic lady and well behaved. I was always reaching my goals and I am trying to be progressive. I am beautiful and smart and some man can think that I am a dream, but I will be sensitive, romantic, emotional and passionate only for one man in the world. I am not a heartbreaker; I am a present of nature to you to my future husband.

Anna is searching for:

I am looking for man, who will love not only my beauty, but my inner world too. I want him to respect me like a woman, not like a housewife and I will respect him like a real man, not just like a man who provide food. I want him to be educated as like me and respect culture, family values and love children.(preferable age: from 25 to 65).

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile