Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50508
Age 23 Birthday 28 Apr 1997
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Reading books, I love all genres, I can read all day. I like to play tennis with friends. I am a big needlewoman, I can sew, embroider, do all sorts of crafts from beads, do origami. I like to spend time with friends, no matter where, it may be nature, some kind of cafe or just gatherings at home. I love to cook, I cook very well, I constantly try to cook something new. I like to be photographed, I like new photos, but I also like to take photos.


I am a sociable girl, I can always find a common language with any person, on absolutely different topics. Open to people and everything new. Friendly, so I have a lot of friends. Always open to new acquaintances. I am purposeful, if I set a goal, I will always come to her and get what I want. I like to draw, I do it very well, and in the future, I want to develop my skill. I also like to read different books, I love all genres, I can read at least all day.

Anna is searching for:

My man should be a support for me, always a helping hand in difficult times. A man must be self-confident and strong as a person. Calm, purposeful, loving, understanding. Caring, funny, so that he could make me laugh. He shall know what he wants from life. So that he always kept his word and did not lie, he must be honest with me. I hope he knows how to treat and respect his lady as I want to have an equal relationship.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0188 ]