Testimonials

      Dear Ira

     Thanks for warm messages. I've had very nice trip. Weather has been cooperating with me and your friendly office ambiance left unforgotten impression. Like everything good trip had to…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42614
Age 26 Birthday 23 Jan 1991
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Sumy, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to meet new people and it`s always interesting to learn something new! I have many hobbies and interests. I am active and try to enjoy every minute of my life. I know what I want in this life and go steady towards my purpose.

Self-Description:

I am a very sociable and open-minded person. I have a good education, I have a lot of friends and people who appreciate me but this all doesn`t give me full satisfaction.. The one you get when you love and you are loved, do you agree with me? I have so many things to do during my day, and I never get bored, but when a night comes and I get home I feel lonely sometimes... It is boring to have dinner alone, and I have nobody to tell about my day... No one to cuddle while watching a film... I miss a man in my life. I have no illusions and I don`t wait for a prince on a white horse or a superhero... Every person has his merits and lacks... I just need a person who will take me as I am. As for me, the beauty of a human soul is the most important, so I appreciate individuality and personality of a person... Our appearance fades in time and human feelings remain... On this site I am looking for someone who is ready and willing to build a relationship that will make us happy.

Anna is searching for:

I am here as I really want to find a man and to create a family, I am not going to play any games, you see, I am not 17 years old and I am ready to create a stable family. Actually, I know that you guess now “why this lady is looking for her soul mate on the site?” I have an answer – as for family relations, I`m an old-fashioned person. I want my man to be like a wall for me and I will be his main supporter. And I didn’t meet a man who think the same in real life.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile