Testimonials

††††††Hello BeHappy2day!

†††† ††††† Before taking the step of making my first visit to Russia, I had read all the positive testimonials from many men of different countries about the friendly and caring…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 36242
Age 29 Birthday 14 Oct 1987
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

I like many kinds of activities and have a lot of interests. Most of all I enjoy reading, fitness, meeting with friends, music, movies, studying. I love arts and I am pretty much interested in psychology.

Self-Description:

Hello, Iím a young lady and Iím here to find a man who could warm my heart. Iím rather sociable and open-minded and can find a common language with everyone. But Iím searching for my one and only. I want to fill my life with love and tenderness. Iím smart, kind, purposeful, many-sided and feminine. I value time and beauty. I have many other traits of character you may like:-) and youíre welcome to discover them! I want to explore and enjoy this life but not alone. Do you want to join me in this journey? Iím waiting for your letter!

Elena is searching for:

Iím an optimist and I still believe that gentlemen and knights exist. I want to find the one who I could trust completely, who would be absolutely special for me. I appreciate broad mind, sense of humor, passionate heart, enthusiasm and inordinary views on life.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile