Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41448
Age 24 Birthday 4 Feb 1992
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine


I`m very active. I love nature, outdoor activities, flowers, gardening. I enjoy camping, hiking, different sports, yoga, music, dancing. I`m a true woman on a dance floor and in the kitchen too. ;) I will make you fall in love with my moves to the rhythm and with my special dishes. I want us to travel together, to be a team, to support each other in all life situations! :)


Welcome to my profile, dear gentleman, and let me make you feel very excited! I`m not a usual lady, when you talk to me you will feel my bright personality which flows like an unstoppable river! I`m very creative and always full of inspiring ideas, I`m intelligent, classy, polite, non-conflict, I know how to behave and socialize, have many various interests. My first priority is my Man. He is the King of my Universe, and I will make you feel like a King for sure. A physical aspect of relationships is not less important for me than being true soulmates. I want to combine both these aspects in loving and romantic harmony which will light our fire and give us real colorful emotions every single day!

Elena is searching for:

My man is looking for me now, I know this. I truly hope that it`s you! He is serious, knows what he wants in his life, he is family-oriented. It`s ok if you have children already, I will love them and treat them as my own kids. I want to feel your love and make you feel my love too. Our age difference doesn`t matter for me. I think maturity is a life experience, I appreciate it. It would be good if you liked sports, art, creative things and moments. I`m ready to meet you in a real life and, if everything is ok, move with you to your country. If you don`t have any particular hobbies that you can share with your woman now, we will find them together! The most important things are loyalty, trust, respect, a sense of humor and of course lots and lots of Love!

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile