Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39863
Age 30 Birthday 29 Apr 1986
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I love going to a movie. I`m a melomane. I have a beautiful voice and I enjoy singing for my beloved people when they ask me. I like to have photographs taken and to take photographs of others, but I don`t have a professional camera. I love to cook, so I often experiment in the kitchen inventing new dishes. I am attracted by everything beautiful, so I`m always happy to visit exhibitions and museums.


I think that I am a good woman with a good sense of humor. I am a great romantic and I know what I want from my life. I do not live in dreams , if I want something I try to get it. I love children. I like to talk to people. I see only good things in my life. But I do not like lie. That is why I can say that I am an honest person and I want to find someone who will be always honest with me.

Elena is searching for:

I`m looking for an adult self-sufficient man who is ready for serious relationships, preferably without bad habits. I would like to have common interests with my man. I want to find someone who knows what real love is. I do not want to play games. I need serious relationships. I`m always glad to talk with cats fans:)).

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile