Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38783
Age 42 Birthday 18 Oct 1973
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I`ve been lucky to visit the USA for several times. I`ve managed to travel about the country and see many important and beautiful cities, such as Los Angeles, Miami, Chicago. I love those places, but what surprises me the most - the fact that despite our technological era, one can still find spots of untouched nature and this is incredible! I don`t understand those people who can spend a whole day in front of a TV, as for me, I`m quick off the mark, one might say that I`m even restless.

Self-Description:

I`m clever, sociable very appealing and attractive, I know when and what it`s better to say or do. I`m used to face everything that life can bring me, no matter if it`s something good or not. Still, I remain positive in my thoughts about future. I`m flexible, that means I`m always ready to find proper compromises and learn. I`ve never been afraid to stand my ground and tell exactly what I think, I believe that being honest and sincere is a good way to build harmonious relationships.

Evgenia is searching for:

I`m a woman, so I need a man who could be a shoulder to cry on sometimes. I want him to become my lover, my advisor. I hope he`ll be kind and tender with me, our relationship must be of high priority for him.


Evgenia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile