Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43207
Age 45 Birthday 15 Jul 1974
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 26 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy traveling and exploring new cultureű and countries. I like reading books, watching good movies, going out for dinner. I keep my body in good shape leading a healthy lifestyle. I adore swimming and walking at the seaside. Actually, I think it would be lots of fun to share interests with my beloved man.

Self-Description:

I have a very positive and optimistic view on my life, as for me, a glass is always half full! I am a very active and full of positive energy lady. I saved passion for life and I feel very young. I love this life by all means and I accept both happy and sad days. I think we should live today and enjoy every moment. Our life is too short to dwell on the past. I am a witty, humorous, optimistic and communicative person.

Inna is searching for:

I would like to fall in love again. The most important things for me in a relationship are true love, trust, communication and being a partner in the other person’s life. I`m looking for a special gentle man who knows how to enjoy a quiet candlelight dinner together. I want him to be reliable, responsible, positive, passionate and humorous.


Inna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile