Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40062
Age 23 Birthday 15 Nov 1992
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Catholic
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Ternopol, Ukraine

Interests:

I love learning something new, new dances, for example, in my free time. Now I learn some new Latin dances. Do you want to be my partner?) I lead an active lifestyle, I love to cook and also I design dancing suits, you can see some of them on my photos!

Self-Description:

I am a woman, who has made herself and who never loses, maybe it`s because I`m Scorpio by zodiac. I`ve attended dancing classes since my childhood. I remember very well when my mother amd I came to the dancing school when I was a child of 4 years old. Even in that age I realized that dances made my blood run faster. And very soon the hobby became my profession. I`ve studied in the USA for 6 months and also for one year in Europe. Now I have my own dancing school for children and teens. I`m not looking for a man to get money from him, believe me, for I earn more than enough. I have totally another reason to register at the dating site, I would like to try relations with a foreign man after my life experience abroad. I saw that foreign men appreciate women much more, and their general attitude to their marriage is a bit different.

Kristina is searching for:

I want to communicate only with a person, who is interested in a real meeting. I need a man, who looks for a mature lady, but at the same time doesn`t want to make his future wife just a housewife. Our life is too short to spend it with someone you don`t love! So maybe my right man`s already been waiting for me, who knows?! At least I want to try my chances here, to be sure!!


Kristina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile