Dear staff,

Thank you for your help with the meeting and your services, I would like to compliment the "Be Happy" team, and especially the local interpreter (Irina), she was very professional and yet…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42820
Age 38 Birthday 28 Mar 1978
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like tourism, baking, sports, music, sewing, swimming, walking, jogging, fitness.


To get better understanding of what a kind of a person I am, I would start by telling you that I always have an ability to take what my life throws at me and make the best of the situation. I am a warm, compassionate, loving, caring and giving lady. I have a lot to share with my right man. I would be with him in good and bad days. I am also a cat person and don`t know anything better than to spend a day cuddling with my beloved man!)

Ksenia is searching for:

I would love to meet an intelligent, passionate man. He can be stubborn at times, but also very caring and protective with the people he loves. I dream to meet an adventurous man who isnít afraid of taking risks, and who can teach me new things about this life. I wish to meet a caring and amazingly kind person with a big heart! ;)

Ksenia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile