Testimonials

I was scared enough just hitting the registration button so you can imagine my nerves before sending that initial message. Svetlana was sweet, interesting and beautiful so why she…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43370
Age 25 Birthday 20 Feb 1992
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Food Industry
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 7 y.o.
son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

To talk about my interests is not easy, because I have a lot of them. I like to read and watch National Geographic Channel, I love camping and different kinds of sports. Also I like to dance and spend time with interesting people. And what about you?

Self-Description:

As for me, I am a serious lady who is dreaming to create a strong family, which will give me everything I do not have now - love and happiness. I want to find a man who is not afraid of long distance relations. It is not a problem for me if he has children - I love kids and it is easy for me to find a common language with them. I love to cook something tasty and invite my friends for dinner. I love long talks and people who know how to enjoy every second of this life!

Marina is searching for:

I want my man to be independent, strong, maybe a little bit shy and with a good sense of humor, because I like to laugh! I dream about a passionate man who knows how to make his woman feel happy not only during the day, but also during nights.) I will be happy with a man who will be honest, caring and loving with me!


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile