Testimonials

Dear behappy2day,
Big thanks for providing such a useful service as English lessons! It really helped me and Marina move forward with our interaction. Your website is fantastic, I've already recommended…


News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 32385
Age 44 Birthday 10 Mar 1973
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 158 Lbs(72 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 25 y.o.
son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like nature, long walks in the park. I like to read as well. I like all genres, because each of them gives knowledges and takes me into the deep of interesting stories! I like to cook! I always treat my beloved people with something tasty!

Self-Description:

I am a feminine, soft and tender lady. I have a great sense of humor and like to laugh. I like to take care about myself, I am a caring person and a great romantic! My friends say that I am a sincere, open person and a good friend. I try to find positive moments in each new day. I am a person who deserves trust.

Oksana is searching for:

I believe in true feelings and love. I want to find "The one" and that is why I am here. I am looking for my second half and a partner for the whole life. I want my dream to come true! I want to meet a person whom I can trust, a person who will be an optimist and ready for long-term relationships. I want to build relations which will be based on mutual trust, love and understanding.


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile