Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 28157
Age 32 Birthday 24 Oct 1983
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I am a many-sided person. I have a lot of different interests because life is full of unexplored. And at the same time life is too short. That is why I try to learn more every day of my life! I am fond of music, cinema, choreography and art in general. I like dancing, singing and playing musical instruments. I think that art helps to express inner state because very often we can’t show our feelings. It is important for me to stay in a good physical shape. That is why I like different kinds of sport. I like tennis, aerobics and skating. I am always full of energy and enthusiasm.


I am open-minded and sociable person. I am easy to get in touch with interesting people. I am very purposeful and industrious. I suppose that if you work hard you will achieve your goal. I am cheerful and kind. I suppose that it is better to treat people with respect and understanding and I think that anger and lie can not keep up with those qualities. Most of all I like spending time with my friends. But I am not afraid of lonely evenings because I always can find something interesting to do!

Svetlana is searching for:

I would like my man to be kind and clever. I wish to find a man with a good sense of humour and family values. He needs to be reliable and responsible, tender and caring. I would like him to have strong hands,a kind heart and passionate nature! I do not need a prince on a white horse. I need a real man with real ambitions and desire to be with me!

Svetlana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile