Testimonials

      Thank you so much... I enjoyed myself very much throughout my stay, and hope to come back next year. Please remember me to Yaroslav, Olga, and the interpreters that each…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39160
Age 45 Birthday 10 Nov 1972
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 23 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Gdańsk, Poland
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to go to the theatre and art-galleries, to become closer to the cultural life of our city.

Self-Description:

I am a kind, feminine and tender lady, hardworking and generous, modest. I think these are my main qualities. I consider myself to be a very positive and smiling person. I think it is even noticeable from the first sight. :) I like to look at things with a smile and do not notice troubles in problems. Everything has its solution if you know how to behave, right? I am kind and gentle, I am easygoing and always ready to help.

Svetlana is searching for:

He is kind, with a good sense of humour, brave, family-oriented. I hope to meet my man here, the person whom I will definitely call my only one and will never let him go. I am an intuitive lady and I am sure I feel that I will be successful here, maybe he is reading my profile right now.:) That would be really nice. I do not think it is a definite description of the man I am looking for. I just want to meet a normal, understanding and loving person, who will be real and caring with me.


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile