Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41107
Age 28 Birthday 9 Oct 1988
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Catholic
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Lvov, Ukraine

Interests:

I am a little travelling bee. ) I think, this is my main hobby and interest. I like to do that because I believe the more cultures and nations you see, the wider your outlook is. But I am tired of traveling by my own. (Do you know how to help me with that? LOL) I also like sports, long walks, outdoor activities, cooking healthy food and making surprises for my close people. I like to try extreme things, which actually make me feel alive.) So what about diving together with me or jumping with a parachute?)

Self-Description:

I think the life is the greatest gift for each person. It`s very short, and I am trying to use it wisely. My friends and colleagues say that I am a very open and positive person. When I see an obstacle, I know how to overcome it. I can say that I am an independent woman, who has not achieved a big success yet, but I can do for my living alone. I`m here because I don`t have a person with whom I can share all my life happiness. And YES, I have an opportunity to move abroad to start everything there.

Vasilina is searching for:

I need somebody, who is ready to overcome all the obstacles to be with me. I`m not interested in your wallet, big muscles or other material things. I need a real gentleman who knows how to treat his woman perfectly, that one who has a great source of human kindness inside because it is a quality I`m looking for in men most of all. If you think you have something I told above and like what I wrote about myself, send me a short note or catch me in chat and I´ll answer you ASAP!)))


Vasilina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile