Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44730
Age 31 Birthday 23 Jan 1986
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 2 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a simple, natural, positive and cool lady. I love discovering new things in myself and learning something new all the time. I like cooking, sports, traveling. I am a good person, tender and intelligent. I am full of warmth and love. I like horses very much and get great pleasure while riding them.

Self-Description:

I am creative and active, sincere and honest. I like everything beautiful and this beauty is inner. I am a very serious lady and dream to find a good man on this site. I am attached to ground because my parents live in the village. I am sensitive to beauty of my native nature.

Victoriya is searching for:

I want you to know that I am a serious and family-oriented woman. I am looking for a man with whom I will start a good family, who will accept me and my son. I want to meet a man, who is physically healthy, spiritually mature and who is financially backed.


Victoriya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile