Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45160
Age 32 Birthday 26 Mar 1987
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love running, I run 5-7 kilometers. Also, I love oriental dances, drawing, fitness, reading books and strawberries.


If only you saw me for once, you would fall in love with my smile, it is very sincere and kind. I am a lady with an open mind and heart. Being in a relationship, I learned some lessons, I know that all relationships are different and people are different and that`s why we have to accept a person as he is, right? I`m a very romantic lady and I can say that I`m still a little girl, so I need a person who will make a fairy tale for me. But there is a strong character behind my kindness, and I am always ready to stand up for you. You can not be afraid of me.

Yuliya is searching for:

I do love my family and therefore I`m looking for a person who is similar to me. I want to be sure that his family will be important for him, and he will protect us. He has a brave heart and a good character. He`s my knight and I`m not afraid of anything next to him. He is not afraid of responsibility and is always ready to take a decision.

Yuliya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.1818 ]