About Me

  • Birthday 20 May 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Bachuan, China
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 95 Lbs / 43 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I have a strong interest in food and cooking. I like to try all kinds of different cuisines and flavors, especially those that are exotic. I also like to cook for myself and try to make all kinds of delicious dishes. In addition, I maintain a passion for fitness and yoga and work out every day to stay healthy.

Self Description

I am a simple woman, very direct in everything I want to say to a person. I am an independent woman who does not need a man to get ahead. I don`t like to waste time on meaningless things, every day of my life I like to do new things and much more if I`m with my partner. First of all, I consider myself a very mature woman with a very open mind, when a man conquers my heart, I do everything for him to see him happy. I hope to start a conversation between you and me that will lead to something deeper.

I’m Looking For

I am not a woman who demands qualities in a man. Actually I like honest, respectful, romantic men, with a good sense of humor, creative and very passionate. I hope it`s not too much to ask.

[ 0.0172 ]