About Me

  • Birthday 24 Jul 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Bălţi, Moldova
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I enjoy cooking, especially when it`s done with love for my family. I also have a passion for reading books and psychology. Nature, cycling, evening strolls in the park, music, and going to the movies are some of my other interests. I would love to get to know you better and share more about myself in person.

Self Description

I strongly believe that a woman possesses a magical and amazing ability to bring warmth and comfort into a home. Her primary role in life is to love her partner. My ultimate goal is to have a large family, a dog, and a home where I can create a cozy atmosphere. I aspire to be a loving wife, a loyal friend, and a passionate lover for my partner.
I am not afraid of challenges, as they help us grow stronger. I always remain optimistic about the future and do not dwell on regrets. I believe that life presents us with obstacles that we are capable of overcoming.

I’m Looking For

I am seeking a partner who is committed to their family and will find happiness with me. Will you stand by me through thick and thin? It`s important for our family to provide love and support in all circumstances. I hope for us to always have mutual understanding, support, and trust, so we can overcome any obstacles together.

[ 0.019 ]