Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48332
Age 19 Birthday 18 Oct 1999
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like an active leisure, but sometimes I dream about a quiet evening with a cup of sweet cappuccino in a company of the man of my dreams, where we sit by the fireplace and hug each other. It is romantic and so warm! I like it. I like reading about psychology of relationships and just detectives. I like being outside and would love my man to cook the most delicious barbecue in the world! I like gymnastics and I attend these classes 2 times a week. I always care for beauty and body and at the same time I try to listen to what my soul and conscience want. Sometimes on Sunday I attend the church. I consider it good to have spiritual values. Do you agree?

Self-Description:

My point is to believe in good! I believe everything happens for a reason, and each event will finally bring joy to your life! My friend found a wonderful husband via a website and I believe that this can happen with me too. I consider myself a happy lady. My parents gave me the right education and I am grateful to them. Sometimes I behave like a child, but not because I am irresponsible, but because I am looking for happiness in little things. I want to give happiness to my man as well. Maybe it will be you? I believe that I will definitely meet my love here!

Anna is searching for:

I really want to meet my man and never look for new acquaintances after that. I think when this happens, I will understand right away. But it is better to know each other more. I like attentive caring men who respect women. I want to go after my man anywhere knowing that I am safe. I want a good and honest relationship.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile