Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49634
Age 20 Birthday 2 May 1999
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Handmade
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My hobbies are tourism, non-professional dancing, sports and outdoor activities. I also like hiking, cooking, nail design, reading and listening to music.

Self-Description:

Life is too short and it is running so quickly! I am a very active lady. I try to be positive and don`t stay in one place. That is why I so need a real man. I am like Vulcan in love! I want more and more, don`t stop, non-stop. I hope I don`t scare you, but life is so short and I wanna try all. I hope you don`t like grey mouses and you need a real woman. Sexy, smart, with a good sense of humour and who doesn`t have shame at all. It is an ideal cocktail, isn`t it? Will you drink me very, very slowly?

Elena is searching for:

I`m looking for a real man who I will respect and appreciate. I`m looking for a man who will give me a hand when leaving the car, open the door at the entrance to the restaurant. I`m looking for a brave man who can solve problems (if any). Whose words coincide with actions. I`m looking for a caring man who will come for me after work, bring home, cover with a blanket and will admire my beauty without makeup. I`m looking for a gentle man who will hug and kiss me without a reminder.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile