About Me

  • Birthday 16 Aug 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to do sports, read crime literature because I like to feel that I am discovering the crooks. I am a woman who listens to music.

Self Description

I have always liked to enjoy life to the fullest, but make no mistake. I am very responsible with my work. I currently have my own company and I am very proud of what I have achieved. I am sure of myself and what I want and can achieve. I would like to meet a person who really wants the same as me, with goals and with a lot of conviction to achieve each of its objectives, without fear of what may happen if together we risk together we can fail, but also together we can win. I am not a woman interested in material things, there are much more important things. I enjoy every day as if it were the last and I have always thought that patience and time are the key to a peaceful and happy life...

I’m Looking For

I only ask that my date is someone who is a good conversationalist, that we can ask each other things, or simply expose our points of view, or what we know, that he likes the food that I prepare, even if it does not suit me that he can tell me and laugh of it. Someone who likes to be funny, in me will find someone spontaneous and fun...

[ 0.0177 ]