About Me

  • Birthday 08 Oct 2004
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Bogotá, Colombia
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Discovering new cultures, trying new foods and experiencing exciting adventures.

Self Description

I consider myself an energetic and optimistic woman, always looking for new opportunities to grow and learn. I am curious by nature and enjoy exploring different areas of interest, from literature to music and science. I love spending time with close friends, sharing laughter and experiences that strengthen our bonds. I am an empathetic person and I feel motivated to help others, especially in causes that I consider important. I enjoy intellectual and emotional challenges that allow me to develop as a person. In my life, I value authenticity and honesty in both myself and the people around me, firmly believing in the power of genuine connections to enrich our human experience.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a partner who is genuine and understanding, someone with whom I can feel completely myself. I would value in a partner the ability to listen to and understand my emotions, as well as the willingness to support me in my passions and goals. I`m looking for someone with whom I can share laughter and moments of complicity, but also who respects my personal space and my independence. Trust and open communication are essential to me, as well as mutual respect and loyalty. I am interested in a relationship that is exciting and full of adventure, but also has a solid foundation of friendship and emotional connection.

[ 0.0144 ]