Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51940
Age 50 Birthday 22 Feb 1971
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 25 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I make dolls and take care of my pets. Also, I like to travel and do sports, enjoy horseback riding.

Self-Description:

For years I have been telling to people that being nice – and the words tender, compassionate, sympathetic, and tolerant are great descriptors of a nice person – is the way to become a happy person. And you can say this about me for sure. I realize that being tender is not simple at all. It takes real efforts to be a caring person. I choose to be tender – to care about others and to do whatever I can to help whoever I can. And I hide a vulnerability inside me that only the people who are close to me could find it.

Angelika is searching for:

A caring and loving man, not deceitful and loyal - this is my ideal mate. My man will never hurt me and will always help. If I am hungry, he will give me his food. If I am frightened, he hugs me and behaves like my friend no matter what. He will love me and our love will not end. The man`s true strength is measured by how tenderly he treats a woman.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0246 ]