Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51876
Age 37 Birthday 21 Jun 1984
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 6 y.o.
daughter, 4 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I really love to sing, dance, creative activities are right in my blood. I am very bright and light, always positive and it really energizes me. I am also interested in sports, especially equestrian sports. I consider horses to be the most graceful creatures. In my free time, I stay close to nature, for example, in a park, in a forest, at the seaside. In addition, I am interested in law and even dream of becoming a judge.

Self-Description:

I always try to be cheerful in any situation so as not to lose heart, I look for my advantages in everything and look at the world with kindness. I am a charismatic, kind, and very honest person. I am purposeful and love helping other people. Since childhood, I have had a heightened sense of justice and honesty. I never deceive others and do not tolerate deception in my direction. I always treat people well because I would like to be treated the same way. Respect and understanding are very important qualities for me that I try to show and I want to receive from others.

Anna is searching for:

A man should be responsible and decent, always responsible for his words and deeds. I want my man to be faithful to me, kind, and capable of anything for me. I really want my man to be able to make me smile, to be able to support me, to listen at any minute, this is important for me. A real man of dreams must accept me for who I am, love my beautiful children as their own.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0303 ]