Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38217
Age 50 Birthday 1 Nov 1970
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to spend all my free time with my family. I can share everything with my dearest people. I enjoy going to the museums and theaters. I like reading books. I think books can teach a lot, they make us wiser and cleverer. I prefer active kinds of sport. In summer I like swimming, riding a bike, and in winter I ski, skate and sledge.


I am a very family-oriented person and I always try to achieve my goals! I am very demanding to myself. I am also very optimistic and cheerful. I always try to see all wonders of our world and I value all joys that happen every day. I want to share my energy with my future partner!

Elena is searching for:

I would like to meet a confident man, who is family and goal-oriented. I consider that it takes a lot of responsibility having a foreign wife. I would like him to be cheerful and optimistic, I hope our views on life will be similar. Also I want him to be kind and open-minded. I want my man to love children and animals, it is the sign of his kindness.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0365 ]