Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47641
Age 36 Birthday 23 Jan 1985
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love nature in all the seasons, but of course most of all I like summer. I use every possibility to go out to the seaside or to the park. I also love sports, I go to the gym to keep fit and I really enjoy it. One more of my hobbies is music, I like different kinds of music, but my favorite to is classic music.


I am an optimistic and cheerful girl, I like being active and enjoy life. Talking about my character, well, I can say that I am a real woman and I have a woman character. I have a kind, loving, warm and giving personality. It is very important for me to take care of those who are dear for me. Pitifully at the present moment I don’t have a special heart beside me, but I am open and ready to get acquainted and fall in love.

Natalia is searching for:

I would like to meet a kind, caring and affectionate man. I need a person who is family-oriented and also is ready for a lifelong romance. I would like my man to become everything for me, my best friend, my lover, my advisor.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.6682 ]