Dear Ira

     Thanks for warm messages. I've had very nice trip. Weather has been cooperating with me and your friendly office ambiance left unforgotten impression. Like everything good trip …

News Feed

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39956
Age 47 Birthday 3 May 1974
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My biggest hobby is cooking. I like traveling and learning cultures and traditions of other peoples in the world. I love doing sport and jogging. I am also interested in something new in a beauty industry. I like reading, going to the movies, exhibitions, listening to music.


My personality is very lively and energetic. I am an open, goal-oriented, sociable, kind and neat, humorous and friendly person. I have a lot of friends. I treat all people well. I am a good housewife, mother and friend. I am happy when people around me are happy too.

Olga is searching for:

Most of all I value a sense of humour, a positive attitude and care. I would love my man to be strong, but gentle and affectionate to me, self-assured, sympathetic, joyful and purposeful. I dream to build relations based on trust, love, respect and understanding.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0271 ]