About Me

  • Birthday 28 Dec 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Hi! I am Evgenia from Russia I am single, no kids. I have a university degree and work as a lawyer for a commercial company. In 2005, I moved to Saint-Petersburg. This is the second largest city in Russia and one of the most beautiful cities in the world, a cosmopolitan center. Saint-Petersburg was the city of my dreams but I`m ready to change my place of residence again. I am sociable and friendly, I have created a circle of good friends in St. Petersburg. And I`m sure I can make new friends in my future partner’s country. I am a vegetarian, but I respect other people’s choices.

Self Description

I do yoga every day after work, it is a great mind, body and soul practice, it helps me stay focused on what`s important in my life. Every second weekend I take a trip somewhere in St. Petersburg’s area alone or with friends. I love to take a walk by the lake during my lunch breaks. I enjoy the outdoors. I have my own apartment and I enjoy just staying home and relaxing some days.

I’m Looking For

My sister met her husband through the website. This is a good example for me. And I decided to give this a chance too, and I hope I too will meet a partner to share this wonderful life with.

[ 0.0156 ]