About Me

  • Birthday 14 Apr 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.81m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a woman with different desires and interests. Sometimes I prefer to be alone sitting with a cup of tea near the window and listen to music or watching some romantic film. Sometimes I can have fun with my friends and having BBQ.

Self Description

It is hard to talk about myself. I`ll try to do it because I am anxious to find my man to share the love. I`m convinced the beloved partners should share not only joy but sorrow as well. Life is full of different situations and moments. I understand that building relations and being a couple is not easy. But being in love, we can handle it. Love is always worth it. My friends say that I am kind, friendly, joyful, and funny. I am the person of one-man, easy-going and open-minded.

I’m Looking For

I want you to know that I`m not looking for the perfect man or just a handsome guy. I mean, appearance is not important for me! It`s the soul that really matters for me. First of all I am looking for an interesting conversation. We can know each other only through communication. Moreover, we can know the true side of us, feel the spark (chemistry), and who knows, maybe love. I look for a responsible, reliable, courteous, and purposeful man! They say in my country: "The woman blossoms with the right man." One more important thing - I don’t want to pretend to be a person I am not, and I don’t want you to pretend. Just be yourself!

[ 0.0241 ]