About Me

  • Birthday 21 Dec 1968
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Lvov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 19 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Luckily, my occupation and my hobby always coincided. I like medicine and I always try to learn more. I enjoy traveling and these years I have seen many countries in all continents. During some period of time, I even lived in Austria and Denmark. As I am a classy lady, I am fond of classical music. Though, I am good at many sports to keep my body in shape.

Self Description

I am a businesswoman who travels around the world. Being a doctor by occupation, I used to work as an anesthesiologist, but I don’t anymore. I have a good sense of humor and my friends always say that I dream a lot, even when life is sad and bitter. I realize that I am not twenty anymore, but I feel like a teenager sometimes, full of energy and enthusiasm.

I’m Looking For

I was married and, unfortunately, it didn`t work, but I still have hope to find a man for a lifetime. Having some experience behind my back helps me to understand what I want and who I want. I do not have time to communicate for years, as I know that our time is passing very fast, so let`s not waste a minute and know each other today.

[ 0.0158 ]