About Me

  • Birthday 23 Mar 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Brovary, Ukraine
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My favorite hobby is drawing. I started drawing when I was five. My mother was a great teacher in my childhood, she always encouraged me and praised my funny drawings. She even decorated the house with them. And the best presents on my parents’ and grandparents’ birthdays were also my drawings. Of course, I was pleased and quite proud of my works. Since then this hobby has become a very important part of my life.

Self Description

There is no shame in a single woman seeking a man. I am an initiative woman so sometimes I have to take the initiative myself, and who said that in a relationship there should be only one initiator? A good relationship is when both partners take part in its development. I am very reverent about the relationships I build and always respect the views of my partner. I hope through the best dating site I can build a new relationship with you.

I’m Looking For

I am not looking for a one-day relationship. It is important to me that a man like me understands that we can be hundreds of thousands of miles apart and I`m not just online to chat. I want to meet a man who is willing to overcome all the difficulties of distance to be with me. A man who achieves his goal no matter what.

[ 0.0228 ]