About Me

  • Birthday 29 Dec 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to travel very much. Also I can`t imagine my life without sport and morning exercises. I like to walk and visit theatre or cinema and spend my time actively.

Self Description

I am a kind and sympathetic woman. I decided to try my luck on this site. I am a very active and mobile woman. I like to learn something new. I love to travel and see many new and beautiful places for me. Family values are a priority for me. I want to have a man who will understand me and support me! I want to feel and share these emotions with my man. I am a fun and interesting woman. People say it`s always interesting to be with me. I am a good conversationalist and a good listener.

I’m Looking For

I came to this site to find my soulmate, a single man who has the same beliefs as me. I am looking for love, a man who would be honest, kind and trustworthy. I would like to meet a kind, attentive man who is ready to love. I wish to enjoy peaceful evenings at home. I would like our life to be full of joy and deprived of monotony. I need a man with whom I will be sure that I am not alone in this world. So if you are an easy-going and fun-loving man, who is eager to live a full and energetic life on daily basis, so you`re the one I`m looking for. I want to grow together with you in a relationship.

[ 0.0266 ]